SIGCSE PFF Program
Cluster Grant Proposal Cover Sheet

Date Submitted: March 20, 1999

Sponsoring Department and Institution: Computer Science Department, University of Iowa

Project Co-Coordinators:
Steve Bruell, Chair, Computer Science Department, University of Iowa
Henry Walker, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Grinnell College

Requested Funding from SIGCSE: $ 10,000

Partner Institutions in Cluster

Central College
Cornell College
Grinnell College
St. Ambrose University

Members of Cluster Steering Committee

Steve Bruell, bruell@cs.uiowa.edu
Tony deLaubenfels, tdelaubenfels@cornell-iowa.edu
Robert Franks, franksr@central.edu
Tom Halverson, halversn@cs.uiowa.edu
Joseph Kearney, kearney@cs.uiowa.edu
Brian Mackie, bmackie@sau.edu
Samuel Rebelsky, rebelsky@cs.grinnell.edu
Marie Roch, mroch@cs.uiowa.edu
Leon Tabak, l.tabak@ieee.org
Henry Walker, walker@cs.grinnell.edu

Completed application packets should be sent to:

Preparing Future Computing Faculty
Department of Computing Sciences
Villanova University
800 Lancaster Ave
Villanova, PA 19085

Please contact Robert Beck
beck@villanova.edu
(610) 519-7352
if you have any questions.