Preliminary Schedule for Henry M. Walker for Summer, 2008

Friday-Monday, May 23-26:  Barbara Visits

Friday, May 30:   Science Building Tour:  1:00-2:30 West Entrance
Saturday, May 31: Science Building Tour:  1:30-3:00 West Entrance

June 5-11:  AP CS Reading, Kentucky Exposition Center, Louisville, KY

Friday, June 13:  1:30-3:00 Docket Appeals meeting

Friday-Sunday, June 13-15:  Visit Barbara  
Monday-Tuesday, June 16-17:  CS2 Workshop at Denison University

Friday, June 20
   10:00 (CDT):  telephone call with Lien Diaz, AP CS Consultant

Monday or Tuesday, June 23 or 24:  AP CS Commission Conference Call
   12:00-1:00 EDT

Sunday-Wednesday, June 29-July 2:  ITiCSE 2008

Wednesday, July 23:  Jackson's Birthday Party, 1 year old

Thursday-Saturday, July 24-26:  LACS Summer Meeting at Pomona College

Sunday, July 27:  Travel to Atlanta

Monday-Wednesday, July 28-30:  AP CS Committee Meeting