psPreliminary Schedule for Henry M. Walker for Spring 2014

Monday, January 20:  Grinnell College classes begin

Wednesday-Saturday, March 5-8:  SIGCSE 2014

Saturday-Sunday, March 15-30:  Spring Break

Saturday, March 29: Iowa Undergraduate Computer Science Consortium      
   Iowa State University                                                

Thursday, April 3:  Visit Lincoln University
Friday-Saturday, April 4-5:  CCSC Central Plains
    Westminster College, Fulton, MO

Thursday-Friday, May 1-2:  External Review at Santa Clara University

Friday, May 9:  Grinnell College classes end

Monday-Friday, May 12-16:  Grinnell College Exam Week

Monday, May 19:  Grinnell College Commencement