Preliminary Schedule for Spring, 2006 for Henry M. Walker

Thursday-Sunday, January 12-15:  Joint Math Meetings, San Antonio
    5:00:  Friends of Williams reception

Friday, January 6:  Civic Center Performance

Sunday, January 22:  Grinnell College Registration

Monday, January 23:  Grinnell Classes Resume

February 8, 7:30 pm:  Phase 2 furninshing meeting                       

Friday, February 10:  SIG Governing Board meeting
   8:00 am - 4:00 pm:  Westin O'Hare Hotel, Chicago

Tuesday-Sunday, February 28-March 5:  SIGCSE Symposium, Houston, TX

Friday, March 10:  Civic Center Performance

Saturday-Sunday, March 17-April 1:  Spring Break

Monday-Tuesday, March 20-21:  NSF CCLI Panel

Friday-Saturday, April 7-8:  CCSC: Central Plains Conference
   Northwest Missouri State University in Mayrville, MI

Friday, April 28:  Civic Center Performance

Friday, May 12:  Civic Center Performance

Monday, May 21:  Commencement