Preliminary Schedule for Spring, 2004 for Henry M. Walker


Wednesday-Saturday, January 7-10:  Joint Mathematics Meetings, Phoenix, AZ

Monday, January 19:  Grinnell Classes Resume

Friday-Sunday, January 23-25:  IIiCSE 2004 Program Committee, U. of Leeds, UK

Tuesday, January 27:  noon-1:30:    SGB EC Conference Call

Tuesday-Sunday, March 2-7:  SIGCSE Symposium, Norfolk, VA
Wednesday, March 3:  SIGCSE Officers' Meeting

Thursday, March 11:  Admission Calling 4:30-7:00

Saturday-Sunday, March 13-28:  Spring Break

Friday, March 19
   11:00 am - 2:00 pm (CST):  SGB EC Conference Call
Saturday, March 20
   7:00 pm - 9:00 pm:  SGB EC Informal Dinner
Sunday, March 21:  SIG Governing Board
   8:30 am - 5:00 pm:  Westin O'Hare, 6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, IL

Wednesday-Friday, March 24-26:  External Review:  Concordia College

Sunday-Tuesday, April 25-27:  External Review:  Creighton University