Preliminary Schedule for Henry M. Walker for Fall 2014

Friday, August 22, 11:00 am:  Academic Honesty Talk to International Students
Saturday-Wednesday, August 23-27:  New Stuent Days

Thursday, August 28:  Classes Begin

Friday-Saturday, September 19-20:  CCSC Midwest, Olivet Nazarene University
   Bourbonnais, IL

Wednesday-Sunday, October 1-5:  Trip to UT

Monday-Saturday, October 20-24:  Fall Break

Wednesday-Thursday, October 29-30:  Trip to U. of Nebraska, Lincoln

Friday, December 12:  Classes End

Monday-Friday, December 15-19:  Exam Week

Saturday-Monday, December 20-29:  Visit Donna, Jeff, and family

Wednesday-Monday, December 31-January 5:  Visit Barbara