Preliminary Schedule for Henry M. Walker for Fall 2012

Sunday, August 19:  AP CS A Development Committee

Saturday-Wednesday, August 25-29:  New Student Days

Thursday, August 30:  Classes Begin

Tuesday, September 25:  AP CS A Development Committee

Monday, October 8:  AP CS A Development Committee

Friday-Sunday, October 12-14:  Travel to San Jose



Monday-Saturday, October 22-26:  Fall Break

Tuesday, October 23:  AP CS A Development Committee

Tuesday, November 13:  AP CS A Development Committee

Friday, December 14:  Classes End

Monday-Friday, December 17-21:  Exam Week