Preliminary Schedule for Henry M. Walker for Fall 2010

Saturday, August 21:  New Student Days begin

Thursday, August 26:  Classes begin

Monday, August 30:  AP CS  Materials to Matt

Wednesday-Saturday, September 1-10:  Visit San Jose with Terry

Saturday, September 18:  Tour of Noyce Science Center
Monday, September 13:  AP CS Conference Call 8-10 (EDT)/7-9 (CDT)

Friday-Saturday, September 24-25:  CCSC:  Midwest 2010 
   Franklin College, Franklin, IN

Saturday-Sunday:  October 16-24:  Fall Break
Monday, October 18:  AP CS Conference Call 8-10 (EDT)/7-9 (CDT)

Thursday-Sunday, October 28-31:  Compact for Faculty Diversity Institute


Friday, December 10:  Classes end

Friday, December 17:  Semester ends

Wednesday-Tuesday, December 22-28:  Visit Donna, Jeff, et al