Preliminary Schedule for Henry M. Walker for Fall, 2004

Monday-Wednesday, August 16-18:  Grinnell Science Project
Monday, August 16:  2:30-3:45pm:  Session on "Working the System"
Tuesday, August 17:  1:00-3:00 pm:  Lab Experience for new students
Wednesday, August 18:
   9:45-11:00pm:  Mock Registration
   1:00- 3:00pm:  Lab Experience for new students

Saturday-Wednesday, August 21-25:  New Student Days at Grinnell
Sunday, August 22:  Meet tutorial students
Monday-Tuesday, August 23-24:  Advising

Friday-Sunday, September 17-19:  SIGCSE Board Meeting in Grand Rapids, MI

Friday, October 1:  11:00-2:00 (CST):  SGB EC Conference Call
Sunday, October 3:   SGB Meeting:  9:00-5:00: O'Hare Airport area hotel

October 16-24:  Fall Break
Saturday, October 23:  Donna's Wedding!

Sunday-Tuesday, November 14-16:  
    External Review of CS Program at Franklin and Marshall