Hypermedia: Some Technology, Some Implications (Fall 1999)


Links

Here are some links that might prove useful as you do work in this course. Please mail me suggestions of links to add.

Hypertext

Hypertext Fiction

Writing

Communities

MUDs, MOOs, and More

Diversity

Gender

Miscellaneous

Copyright

Art on the Web

Class Notes on the Web


History

Monday, 22 March 1999

Tuesday, 23 March 1999

Tuesday, 30 March 1999

Wednesday, 31 March 1999

Thursday, 29 April 1999

Monday, 10 May 1999

Thursday, 13 May 1999

Friday, 25 June 1999

Thursday, 12 August 1999

Saturday, 22 August 1999

Wednesday, 2 May 2001


Disclaimer Often, these pages were created "on the fly" with little, if any, proofreading. Any or all of the information on the pages may be incorrect. Please contact me if you notice errors.

This page may be found at http://www.math.grin.edu/~rebelsky/Courses/Tutorial/99F/Handouts/links.html

Source text last modified Wed May 2 08:07:25 2001.

This page generated on Wed May 2 08:10:40 2001 by Siteweaver. Validate this page's HTML.

Contact our webmaster at rebelsky@math.grin.edu