Learning from Alumni (CSC 281 2014F) : Handouts

Schedule


This is an approximate schedule. Expect topics to change.

Date Visitor Host
01 Tuesday, 2 September 2014 Course Planning Rebelsky
02 Tuesday, 9 September 2014 Jillian Goetz '10 TBD
03 Tuesday, 16 September 2014 Oge Nnadi '06 TBD
04 Tuesday, 23 September 2014 Arjun Guha '06 TBD
05 Tuesday, 30 September 2014 Ian Bone '09 TBD
06 Tuesday, 7 October 2014 Angela Kmiec '04 TBD
07 Tuesday, 14 October 2014 Pause for Breath TBD
Fall Break
08 Tuesday, 28 October 2014 Sarah Sproehnle '00 TBD
09 Tuesday, 4 November 2014 Ravi Chande '11 TBD
10 Tuesday, 11 November 2014 Martin Dluhos '12 TBD
11 Tuesday, 18 November 2014 Aru Singh '09 TBD
12 Tuesday, 25 November 2014 Alex Cohn '11 TBD
Thanksgiving Break
13 Tuesday, 2 December 2014 Ian Young '08 TBD
14 Tuesday, 9 December 2014 Wrapup and Debriefing Rebelsky

Copyright (c) 2013 Samuel A. Rebelsky.

Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License. To view a copy of this license, visit http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ or send a letter to Creative Commons, 543 Howard Street, 5th Floor, San Francisco, California, 94105, USA.