Functional Problem Solving (CSC 151 2015S) : Readings

Readings


Class 51Files in Schemedue Friday, 1 May 2015
Class 50Merge Sortdue Wednesday, 29 April 2015
Class 49Sortingdue Tuesday, 28 April 2015
Class 48No Readingdue Monday, 27 April 2015
Class 47No Readingdue Friday, 24 April 2015
Class 46Search Algorithmsdue Wednesday, 22 April 2015
Class 45Search Algorithmsdue Tuesday, 21 April 2015
Class 44Association Listsdue Monday, 20 April 2015
Class 43Analyzing Proceduresdue Friday, 17 April 2015
Class 42Design Patterns and Higher-Order Proceduresdue Wednesday, 15 April 2015
Class 41Project Ideasdue Tuesday, 14 April 2015
Class 40Elements and Principles of Two-Dimensional Design & About the Projectdue Monday, 13 April 2015
Class 39Randomized Drawingdue Friday, 10 April 2015
Class 38Vectorsdue Wednesday, 8 April 2015
Class 37Treesdue Tuesday, 7 April 2015
Class 36Pairs and Pair Structuresdue Monday, 6 April 2015
Class 35Geometric Artdue Friday, 3 April 2015
Class 34Iterationdue Wednesday, 1 April 2015
Class 33Turtle Graphicsdue Tuesday, 31 March 2015
Class 32Local Procedure Bindingsdue Monday, 30 March 2015
Class 31Numeric Recursiondue Friday, 13 March 2015
Class 30List Recursion, Revisiteddue Wednesday, 11 March 2015
Class 29Recursion with Helper Proceduresdue Tuesday, 10 March 2015
Class 28Recursion with Helper Proceduresdue Monday, 9 March 2015
Class 27Characters and Stringsdue Friday, 6 March 2015
Class 26Verifying Preconditionsdue Wednesday, 4 March 2015
Class 25Recursion Basicsdue Tuesday, 3 March 2015
Class 24Recursion Basicsdue Monday, 2 March 2015
Class 23Building Data Structures with Heterogeneous Listsdue Friday, 27 February 2015
Class 22Building Images by Iterating Over Positionsdue Wednesday, 25 February 2015
Class 21Local Bindingsdue Tuesday, 24 February 2015
Class 20Anonymous Proceduresdue Monday, 23 February 2015
Class 19Conditionalsdue Friday, 20 February 2015
Class 18The GNU Image Manipulation Program and Programming the GIMP Toolsdue Wednesday, 18 February 2015
Class 17Making and Manipulating Homogeneous Listsdue Tuesday, 17 February 2015
Class 16Transforming Imagesdue Monday, 16 February 2015
Class 15Boolean Values and Predicate Proceduresdue Friday, 13 February 2015
Class 14Transforming RGB Colorsdue Wednesday, 11 February 2015
Class 13Raster Graphics: Images from Pixels and Colors and RGB Colorsdue Tuesday, 10 February 2015
Class 12Design and Colordue Monday, 9 February 2015
Class 11Testing Your Proceduresdue Friday, 6 February 2015
Class 10Testing Your Proceduresdue Wednesday, 4 February 2015
Class 9Output in Scheme and Basic Image Operationsdue Tuesday, 3 February 2015
Class 8Documenting Your Procedures and Wray: How Pair Programming Really Worksdue Monday, 2 February 2015
Class 7Writing Your Own Procedures and How Scheme Evaluates Expressions (Take 2)due Friday, 30 January 2015
Class 6Writing Your Own Procedures and How Scheme Evaluates Expressions (Take 2)due Wednesday, 28 January 2015
Class 5Drawings as Valuesdue Tuesday, 27 January 2015
Class 4Numeric Values & Symbolic Valuesdue Monday, 26 January 2015
Class 3Parts of Algorithms, The DrRacket Program-Development Environment, Beginning Scheme, & How Scheme Evaluates Expressions (Take 1)due Friday, 23 January 2015
Class 2The Linux Environment and Parts of Algorithmsdue Wednesday, 21 January 2015