Functional Problem Solving (CSC 151 2015S) : EBoards

List of EBoards (morning section)


Class 55 Friday 8 May 2015 Wrapup Source 55 HTML 55
Class 54 Wednesday 6 May 2015 Recap Source 54 HTML 54
Class 53 Tuesday 5 May 2015 Project Assessment: Algorithms Source 53 HTML 53
Class 52 Monday 4 May 2015 Project Assessment: Images Source 52 HTML 52
Class 51 Friday 1 May 2015 Files in Scheme Source 51 HTML 51
Class 50 Wednesday 29 April 2015 Merge Sort Source 50 HTML 50
Class 49 Tuesday 28 April 2015 Insertion Sort Source 49 HTML 49
Class 48 Monday 27 April 2015 An Introduction to Sorting Source 48 HTML 48
Class 47 Friday 24 April 2015 Pause for Breath Source 47 HTML 47
Thursday 23 April 2015 Review Session 12 Source r12 HTML r12
Class 46 Wednesday 22 April 2015 Binary Search Lab Source 46 HTML 46
Class 45 Tuesday 21 April 2015 Binary Search Source 45 HTML 45
Class 44 Monday 20 April 2015 Association Lists Source 44 HTML 44
Class 43 Friday 17 April 2015 Analyzing Procedures Source 43 HTML 43
Thursday 16 April 2015 Review Session 11 Source r11 HTML r11
Class 42 Wednesday 15 April 2015 Higher-Order Procedures, Revisited Source 42 HTML 42
Class 41 Tuesday 14 April 2015 Project Kickoff Source 41 HTML 41
Class 40 Monday 13 April 2015 On Two-Dimensional Design Source 40 HTML 40
Class 39 Friday 10 April 2015 Randomized (Unpredictable) Drawing Source 39 HTML 39
Thursday 9 April 2015 Review Session 10 Source r10 HTML r10
Class 38 Wednesday 8 April 2015 Vectors Source 38 HTML 38
Class 37 Tuesday 7 April 2015 Trees Source 37 HTML 37
Class 36 Monday 6 April 2015 Pairs and Pair Structures Source 36 HTML 36
Class 35 Friday 3 April 2015 Geometric Art Through Numeric Recursion Source 35 HTML 35
Thursday 2 April 2015 Review Session 9 Source r9 HTML r9
Class 34 Wednesday 1 April 2015 Iteration Source 34 HTML 34
Class 33 Tuesday 31 March 2015 Turtle Graphics Source 33 HTML 33
Class 32 Monday 30 March 2015 Naming Local Procedures Source 32 HTML 32
Class 31 Friday 13 March 2015 Numeric Recursion Source 31 HTML 31
Thursday 12 March 2015 Review Session 8 Source r8 HTML r8
Class 30 Wednesday 11 March 2015 Other Forms of List Recursion Source 30 HTML 30
Class 29 Tuesday 10 March 2015 Recursion with Helper Procedures, Continued Source 29 HTML 29
Class 28 Monday 9 March 2015 Recursion with Helper Procedures Source 28 HTML 28
Class 25 Tuesday 3 March 2015 Recursion Basics, Continued Source 25 HTML 25
Class 24 Monday 2 March 2015 Recursion Basics Source 24 HTML 24
Class 23 Friday 27 February 2015 Revisiting Lists Source 23 HTML 23
Thursday 26 February 2015 Review Session 6 Source r6 HTML r6
Class 22 Wednesday 25 February 2015 Images as Functions from Position to Colors Source 22 HTML 22
Class 21 Tuesday 24 February 2015 Naming Local Values Source 21 HTML 21
Class 20 Monday 23 February 2015 Anonymous Procedures, Revisited Source 20 HTML 20
Class 17 Tuesday 17 February 2015 Homogeneous Lists: Making and Manipulating Groups of Drawings Source 17 HTML 17
Class 16 Monday 16 February 2015 Transforming Images Source 16 HTML 16
Class 15 Friday 13 February 2015 Boolean Values and Predicate Procedures Source 15 HTML 15
Class 14 Wednesday 11 February 2015 Transforming Colors Source 14 HTML 14
Class 12 Monday 9 February 2015 A Design Perspective Source 12 HTML 12
Class 11 Friday 6 February 2015 Testing Your Procedures, Revisited Source 11 HTML 11
Thursday 5 February 2015 Review Session 3 Source r3 HTML r3
Class 10 Wednesday 4 February 2015 Testing Your Procedures Source 10 HTML 10
Class 9 Tuesday 3 February 2015 Side Effects: Images, Output, and More Source 9 HTML 9
Class 8 Monday 2 February 2015 Documenting Programs and Procedures Source 8 HTML 8
Class 7 Friday 30 January 2015 Writing Your Own Procedures, Continued Source 7 HTML 7
Thursday 29 January 2015 Review Session 2 Source r2 HTML r2
Class 6 Wednesday 28 January 2015 Writing Your Own Procedures Source 6 HTML 6
Class 5 Tuesday 27 January 2015 Drawings as Values Source 5 HTML 5
Class 4 Monday 26 January 2015 Computing with Symbols and Numbers Source 4 HTML 4
Class 3 Friday 23 January 2015 An Introduction to Scheme Source 3 HTML 3
Thursday 22 January 2015 Review Session 1 Source r1 HTML r1
Class 2 Wednesday 21 January 2015 An Introduction to Linux Source 2 HTML 2
Class 1 Tuesday 20 January 2015 An Introduction to Algorithms Source 1 HTML 1